Paymo Survey Credit Winners

Laurentiu Bancu

Written by

Laurentiu Bancu

Read Time

1 minutes



I would like to thank you for participating in the latest Paymo survey, your contribution is greatly appreciated!

I’ve randomly chosen 20 people and their account has been credited with $25. The winners list:

Ashley Schwartau
Jenny Allen
Leah Selinger
Jennifer Bedell
Scott Mackenzie
Drew Noble
Cory Dumont
Luca Viterbo
Stefan Fodor
Steve Ball
Chris Klongpayabal
Jacob Meyers
Stijn Stragier
Stuart Bailey
Britt Hudson
Geoff Thibeau
Lukasz Sibielak
Kim Tocci
Connie Yokogawa
Diana Sindicich

Thank you again for all your support!

Write a reply

You need to pass the CAPTCHA test to submit the comment

Jenny A.

Woohoo! Thanks so much!!! 🙂


Subscribe via email

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and get the best time management and productivity tips & articles.

Thank you for subscribing!

Hmm, something went wrong... Please try again.