How do I delete a client?

In order to delete the client you need to go to Clients → select the desired client → Delete.

Important note: when deleting a client, all the projects and time entries will be deleted as well. The invoices, estimates, expenses and reports associated with that client won’t be deleted.

delete-client

Did you found this useful?

0 0

in Clients

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.