How do I archive a client?

If you completed the projects for one of your clients and you won’t be doing any new ones for a while, you can archive that client in order to declutter your clients list, but still keep their data.

Go to Clientsselect a client → click on Archive.

After that you will be able to view archived clients by clicking on the Show icon → check the Archived option. By archiving a client, all their projects will be archived as well.

client-archive

Did you found this useful?

0 0

in Clients

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.