What happens if I delete a user?

If you don’t have plans to keep a user’s data and you want to free up a user spot you can delete the user by going to Usersselect userdelete user. This will delete all their time entries, so if you still need their data, it would be best to archive the user. Please remember that once deleted, the data can’t be recovered.

If you don’t want to activate or add another user, you should go and change the subscription as well, to reflect the change by clicking on your name (bottom left corner) → Subscription and billingchange subscription.

Did you found this useful?

1 0

in Users

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.