What happens if I archive a user?

If someone leaves the company or you simply don’t wish to give a user access to your company’s Paymo account anymore, but still wish to keep their data, you should archive that user. In order to do that you need to go to Usersselect a userArchive. The user becomes “archived” or “inactive”.

This action will also free up a user spot in your subscription, which means that you can activate an archived user or add a new one.

Archive user

Because you only pay for active users, if you archive a user, you should go and change the subscription as well by clicking on Your name (bottom left corner) → Subscription and billingchange subscription.

Paymo subscription

Did you found this useful?

2 0

in Users

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.