The formatting changes I’ve made didn’t save

If the date or number format is different than the one you remember setting, you need to click on Your name (bottom left corner) → Your settings and check the settings. The User settings override the original Company Settings.

Did you found this useful?

0 0

in Troubleshooting

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.