How do I delete my account?

You need to click on Your name (bottom left corner) → Company settingsDelete company. All the information associated with your account will be deleted.

Please note that once you delete an account there’s no way to get access to that data again!

delete company

Did you found this useful?

2 0

in Company Settings

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.