How do I delete a project?

In order to delete a project you need to go to Projectsselect a projectdelete.

Deleting a project will delete its data, including tasks, time entries, files, discussions etc. Please remember that deleted data can’t be recovered!

delete-a-project

Did you found this useful?

0 0

in Projects

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.