What happens if I delete something?

If you delete something from Paymo that data is gone forever, it can’t be restored. To make sure you don’t delete something by mistake, you’ll have to wait 3 seconds to confirm.

paymo-popup-delete

Did you found this useful?

1 0

in Troubleshooting

Didn't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you.