Troubleshooting

I forgot my password

If you forgot your user’s password you need to follow the password recovery link and reset it. Once you submit the form you will receive an email with a link …

What happens if I delete something?

If you delete something from Paymo that data is gone forever, it can’t be restored. To make sure you don’t delete something by mistake, you’ll have to wait 3 seconds to …